RI.gov Rhode Island Government Agencies | Privacy Policy |


· Agenda - Meeting Info


· Advertisements and Notices


· Committee Members

· FAQs

· Forms


· Rules and Regs Governing Access to Public Information


· Rules and Regs Governing the SPC


Mark A. Dingley, Esq.



Committee Roster

The State Properties Committee, in cooperation with Departments, Boards, Bureaus, Commissions and Agencies of the State, exists for the purpose of acquiring, administering and disposing of interests in land and other real property for the improvement of State government. The committee consists of the following members:

Mark A. Dingley, Esq., Chairperson
State Properties Committee
Department of Administration
One Capitol Hill, 4th Floor
Providence, RI 02908-5870
Tel #: (401) 222-2060

Michael DiBiase, Director Ryan Haggerty
Department of Administration Designated Representative
One Capitol Hill Department of Administration
Providence, RI 02908-5890 3rd Floor, One Capitol Hill
(401) 222-2280 Providence, RI 02908-5898
  (401) 222-5716

Honorable Peter Kilmartin Richard B. Woolley
Attorney General Assistant Attorney General
Department of Attorney General Designated Representative
150 South Main Street Department of Attorney General
Providence, RI 02903-2907 150 South Main Street
(401) 274-4400 Providence, RI 02903-2907

Jeffrey Padwa
Designated Representative of the General Treasurer, Ex-officio Member
Office of The General Treasurer
State House, Room 102
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 222-2397

Robin L. Main Donna Conway
Public Member Executive Secretary
Hinckley Allen (Partner) Department of Administration
100 Westminster Street One Capitol Hill,
Providence, RI 02903 Providence, RI 02903
(401) 457-5278 (401) 222-1280
Robert Brunelle  
Public Member  


A Rhode Island Government Website